Posted in Transition year

The End Of An Era

You can say that this year’s TY has been an eventful year. It has been fun, hard work and jam packed. We got to go on so many trips from day one. Our very first trip of the year was on the first day of school. We went kayaking at Moville. Trips were the best part of TY and most likely a big part of picking to do TY.  But never mind the trios TY was so much more it has helped me so much. I am now more mature , more confident and able to do so many things. You can ask me what my favourite part of  TY was but I can’t Just choose one cause I can honestly say it was an amazing year. Even though I loved the trips the modules were great. Getting an insight into  the drivers theory test. We have had on class a week on this and are nearly read to do the final exam. So now conclusion I don’t regret doing TY and it has been my best yearly school yet!


Author:

I am Luke Turner, 16 years of age and I am in Transition Year

Leave a Reply

