Posted in work experience

Work Experience:A New Week

On Tuesday I went to my second week in sixth class at Scoil Iosagain.

This week I got to take new responsibilities during the day. I corrected the homework in the morning and in the afternoon i did an introductory lesson to Spanish. the class loved the Spanish lesson and were good for first timers. I was helped by a boy in the class who has a mother from Spain. It was good to get help because i have not done Spanish since the end of third year.

Also that day the school had a concert and it was great. So many talented young people in that school!work-exper

Author:

I am Luke Turner, 16 years of age and I am in Transition Year

Leave a Reply

