Posted in Road safety

Non Stimulant Drugs

As part of our road safety class we are doing presentations. My presentation topic is Non stimulant drugs.

There is three in my group and we have prepared 6 slides for our presentation. They are meant to be short but much more could be written. I have not yet delivered to the class but I will next Thursday. 

I have learned so much doing this project. I have learned that cannabis is a non stimulant drug and it’s the oldest plant cultivated by humans. There is many more facts that I have learned but I won’t bore you with the details.

Author:

I am Luke Turner, 16 years of age and I am in Transition Year

Leave a Reply

