Posted in work experience

One Week Left!

It is coming to the end of my second work placement at Inishowen Tourism and after the mid-term break I will be returning to Scoil Iosagain for my final work placement.

This time at Scoil Iosagain i will be in a classroom with 6th class students. The last time i was at Scoil Iosagain I was a SNA. I enjoyed that but i still want to do something different and to see if i like primary school teaching. I will be joining my old primary school teachers class and i hope it works out well.

I will be sad to leave Inishowen Tourism but i got what i wanted to get out of that placement. they were really good to me and helped me throughout my time there with anything I needed help with.

I hope my last week goes well next Tuesday!img_0118

Author:

I am Luke Turner, 16 years of age and I am in Transition Year

Leave a Reply

