Posted in work experience

Work Experience

I’m still doing work experience in Inishowen Tourism and it is still going well.

I am learning different tasks everyday i go in and my computer skills are increasing by working in their website. Recently i have been writing pages for the website. They have not been published yet but soon should be online.

The staff have been so nice and always giving me jobs to do. There is never a dull moment. You usually get the odd tourist coming in during the week but at this time of the year its a rare sight.

Author:

I am Luke Turner, 16 years of age and I am in Transition Year

Leave a Reply

