Posted in Drama

Presenting a presentation alone

Today I got to experience presenting a presentation on my own in front of my class. I got to do present stuff this year already but it is harder doing it own your own.

I did this in drama. It was for my music presentation, which I discussed in a previous blog post. The project was on Olly Murs. I found it easy as I know most things about him.

The most marks go to the person who looks at the crowd when presenting. I knew it so I faced the crowd for most of it. I don’t know if I would of liked it if I didn’t know much about the topic but I was lucky this time!

Author:

I am Luke Turner, 16 years of age and I am in Transition Year

Leave a Reply

