Posted in Art

Junk Koture

This year has giving me the chance to do Junk Koture in the Art module of TY.

I am in a group with Caoimhe McGonigal and Abbie McGrath. Caoimhe will model for us. Our idea is a poker chip top and a skirt made from playing cards. I am really excited for this project and I think the process of making it will be interesting. 

We are only at the start of our manufacturing but all looking well.

Author:

I am Luke Turner, 16 years of age and I am in Transition Year

Leave a Reply

