Posted in Transition year

Career Fair

Today we went to a Career fair in St.Columbs College, Derry.

We left at 9-47 and returned at the end of lunch. It was very interesting. I went to two talks during the fair. One of the talks was by Ulster University. The man talked about the four campuses in Ulster. The other talk was on Journalism. I wanted to see what this career is about but I don’t think I will be doing it as a career

Author:

I am Luke Turner, 16 years of age and I am in Transition Year

Leave a Reply

