Posted in Drama

Music presentation 

In music we all have to do a presentation on an artist you like. I have chosen Olly Murs.


The project is meant to be creative not just a normal presentation. I am done the presentation but not the creative part. I’m either going to teach an Olly Murs dance or add in a few fun facts.


I have liked Olly Murs from his first performance on the Xfactor in 2009. This project was really fun to make and hope I get more like this

Author:

I am Luke Turner, 16 years of age and I am in Transition Year

Leave a Reply

